Pure Protein

I’ve been on the Dukan Diet… somewhat. It’s a bit stricter than that but we’ll leave it at that! I’m a noodle person and I LOVE carbs… noodles, pasta, bread from Asian bakeries, … it kills me NOT to eat carbs… but, it is what it is…


My family has a favorite dish that semi-fills this deep craving of mine… these noodle looking things, believe it or not, is made of tofu. My mom adds a little sesame oil and soy sauce… mixes them together with the tofu, and it’s a type of light cold “noodles”. It’s delicious and, with s little imagination, it’s noodles! 

Still… my cheat day is coming up… I wonder what goodness I’ll get to share with you all!!

Leave a Reply

